Porco Rosso - Image Album

Joe Hisaishi


Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 10 tracks. Based on the original story of Porco Rosso, director Miyazaki’s cartoon “Hikotei Jidai” and his notes of music, this album was created with an image of Italy at the end of 1920’s.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Porco Rosso - Image Album Joe Hisaishi
  • 1.The Blue Sky of the Adriatic Sea
  • 2.The Age of Adventurous Pilots
  • 3.Crimson Wings
  • 4.The Savoia in the Clouds
  • 5.Piccolo S.P.A.
  • 6.Playing War
  • 7.Flying Boat "Dabohaze"
  • 8.Hotel Adriano's Window
  • 9.Global Terror
  • 10.The Theme of Marco and Gina

Item code: TJJA-10022
Label: Studio Ghibli Records
Info correct on: 24/1/2020