Triple LP white

Jamaican superstar Popcaan returns with his long awaited sophomore album,Forever. Popcaan's journey has taken him from a promising young star to the leader of a generation of Jamaican and diaspora artists, a generation that feels their influence reverberate in pop's continuing interest in the sonic signifiers of dancehall. Forever finds Popcaan grappling with his role as an icon of his generation, and finding his place in a pop landscape that he helped shape.

"The torchbearer for dancehall." - Billboard. 

"One of the great musical wonders of the world." - The Fader. 

"The platonic ideal of a summer party album." - Rolling Stone.

More Items Related To Popcaan

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Popcaan Forever
  • 1.Silence
  • 2.Call Me
  • 3.Wine For Me
  • 4.Superstar
  • 5.Happy Now
  • 6.Naked
  • 7.High Drive (Louis Out)
  • 8.Foreign Love
  • 9.Body So Good
  • 10.Lef My Gun
  • 11.Mi Love Yuh
  • 12.Deserve It All
  • 13.Dun Rich (ft. Davido)
  • 14.Strong Woman
  • 15.Through The Storm
  • 16.Firm and Strong
  • 17.A Wha Suh.

Cat no: MIX071
Label: Mixpak Records
Info correct on: 22/11/2018