The new full length album from the Australian psychedelic rockers POND.

Once again produced and mixed by Kevin Parker (Tame Impala) and POND, Tasmania encourages us to celebrate the fruits of our planet, frolic in the ocean, kick up the dust, roll in the grass and enjoy the feeling of being in love - while we still can.

Tasmania follows the release of 2017’s critically-acclaimed record The Weather, which saw the band tour the globe extensively, performing the biggest headline shows of their career thus far with a string of sold out dates. Lauded for their raucous and unpredictable live shows, they have already been confirmed for Primavera Sound Festival 2019, with further dates to be announced soon.

More Items From Pond

Pond Tasmania
  • 1.Daisy
  • 2.Sixteen Days
  • 3.Tasmania
  • 4.The Boys Are Killing Me
  • 5.Hand Mouth Dancer
  • 6.Goodnight P.C.C
  • 7.Burnt Out Star
  • 8.Selenz
  • 9.Shame
  • 10.Doctor's In

Cat no: MA0145CD
Info correct on: 14/1/2019