Plan B

The Defamation of Strickland Banks

Sorry - sold out
Plan B releases new album The Defamation Of Strickland Banks' on Atlantic. A bit of a change of direction for the rapper with a more soulful pop approach that works brilliantly. A concept album that follows the story of a singer who goes to prison for a crime he didn’t commit!


She Said

More Items From Plan BSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Plan B The Defamation of Strickland Banks
  • 1.Love Goes Down
  • 2.Writing's On The Wall
  • 3.Stay Too Long
  • 4.She Said
  • 5.Welcome To Hell
  • 6.Hard Times
  • 7.The Recluse
  • 8.Traded In My Cigarettes
  • 9.Prayin'
  • 10.Darkest Place
  • 11.Free
  • 12.I Know A Song
  • 13.What You Gonna Do

Item code: 5186584712
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 13/5/2020