Plain White T's

Parallel Universe

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The eighth full length album from Chicago quintet Plain White T's, marking a slight return to the vibes of their early roots with plenty of surprises.

“Overall we just didn’t pull any punches,” he continues. “We make a lot of moves that you wouldn’t expect all throughout the album. Like, every song has something to get your attention and make sure you’re still listening.”

More Items Related To Plain White T's

Plain White T's Parallel Universe
  • 1.Light up the room
  • 2.Bonnie
  • 3.Call Me
  • 4.Top Of The World
  • 5.Bury Me
  • 6.Your Body
  • 7.Sick Of Love
  • 8.No Imitations
  • 9.Low
  • 10.Lying About Me And You
  • 11.I Should Be Dead Right Now
  • 12.Lips
  • 13.No Tears
  • 14.End Of The World

Item code: FEAR550
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 20/6/2018