Plain White T's

American Nights


Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected 30th March

Its been a long time but indie / alt.rockers Plain White Ts are back with American Nights! album that focuses on everything fans have come to expect from the Plain White T's - summery anthems, heart-on-sleeve lyrics, acoustic love songs while still breaking new ground.

More Items Related To Plain White T's

Plain White T's American Nights
MRI21951.png Pre-Order
  • 1.American Nights
  • 2.Pause
  • 3.Never Working
  • 4.Heavy Rotation
  • 5.Stay
  • 6.You Belong
  • 7.Dance Off Time
  • 8.Someday You're Gonna Love Me
  • 9.Love Again
  • 10.Time To Move On
  • 11.Here Come That Sunrise

Item code: MRI21951
Label: Megaforce Records
Info correct on: 3/3/2015