PJ Harvey

Uh Huh Her


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 30th April 2021

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her.  The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004.  Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, ‘You Came Through’ and ‘Shame’.  Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey Uh Huh Her
0725318.png Pre-Order
  • 1.The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  • 2.Shame
  • 3.Who The Fuck?
  • 4.The Pocket Knife
  • 5.The Letter
  • 6.The Slow Drug
  • 7.No Child Of Mine
  • 8.Cat On The Wall
  • 9.You Come Through
  • 10.It's You
  • 11.The End
  • 12.The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  • 13.The Darker Days Of Me & Him

Item code: 0725318
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 4/3/2021