PJ Harvey

To Bring You My Love - Demos


On the 11th of September PJ Harvey’s third album TO BRING YOU MY LOVE will be reissued on vinyl, alongside an album of previously unreleased demos which will be available on CD and vinyl.

TO BRING YOU MY LOVE was produced by Flood and John Parish and originally released in February 1995 and celebrates its 25th anniversary this year with a reissue on black heavyweight vinyl. Featuring singles such as ‘Down By the Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love to Me, TO BRING YOU MY LOVE originally reached #12 in the UK Albums Chart on release and dominated album of the year polls from The New York Times to the Guardian, with nominations for Grammy Awards and The Mercury Music Prize

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love - Demos
  • 1.To Bring You My Love - Demo
  • 2.Meet Ze Monsta - Demo
  • 3.Working For The Man - Demo
  • 4.C'mon Billy - Demo
  • 5.Teclo - Demo
  • 6.Long Snake Moan - Demo
  • 7.Down By The Water - Demo
  • 8.I Think I'm A Mother - Demo
  • 9.Send His Love To Me - Demo
  • 10.The Dancer - Demo

Item code: 896476
Label: Loma Vista
Info correct on: 24/8/2020