PJ Harvey

The Hope Six Demolition Project

LP 180g black

Most recently dispatched: 16 March

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project.  Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and ‘The Community Of Hope’.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey The Hope Six Demolition Project
  • 1.The Community Of Hope
  • 2.The Ministry Of Defence
  • 3.A Line In The Sand
  • 4.Chain Of Keys
  • 5.River Anacostia
  • 6.Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
  • 7.The Orange Monkey
  • 8.Medicinals
  • 9.The Ministry Of Social Affairs
  • 10.The Wheel
  • 11.Dollar, Dollar

Item code: 0725414
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 13/1/2022