PJ Harvey

The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos

LP 180g black
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of ‘The Wheel’ and ‘The Community Of Hope’.  Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos
  • 1.The Community Of Hope
  • 2.The Ministry Of Defence
  • 3.A Line In The Sand
  • 4.Chain Of Keys
  • 5.River Anacostia
  • 6.The Orange Monkey
  • 7.Medicinals
  • 8.The Ministry Of Social Affairs
  • 9.The Wheel
  • 10.Dollar, Dollar

Item code: 0725420
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 23/3/2022