PJ Harvey

Let England Shake

LP 180g black

Expected 28th January 2022

Most recently dispatched: 26 January

Reissue on vinyl of the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake.  The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in Feburary 2011.  Let England Shake features the singles ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’ and ‘The Glorious Land’ and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK’s Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey Let England Shake
  • 1.Let England Shake
  • 2.The Last Living Rose
  • 3.The Glorious Land
  • 4.The Words That Maketh Murder
  • 5.All And Everyone
  • 6.On Battleship Hill
  • 7.England
  • 8.In The Dark Places
  • 9.Bitter Branches
  • 10.Hanging In The Wire
  • 11.Written On The Forehead
  • 12.The Colour Of The Earth

Item code: 0725402
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 3/12/2021