PJ Harvey

I Inside the Old Year Dying

LP black

The highly anticipated 10th full length album from the legendary PJ Harvey, her first album in seven years since the number 1 album The Hope Six Demolition Project.

On this album, which was recorded with long-time creative collaborators John Parish and Flood, PJ Harvey builds a sonic universe somehow located in a space between life’s opposites, and between recent history and the ancient past. Scattered with biblical imagery and references to Shakespeare, all of these distinctions ultimately dissolve into something profoundly uplifting and redemptive. ‘I Inside the Old Year Dying’ is released on 7th July 2023 via Partisan Records.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey I Inside the Old Year Dying
  • 1.Prayer at the Gate
  • 2.Autumn Term
  • 3.Lwonesome Tonight
  • 4.Seem an I
  • 5.The Nether-edge
  • 6.I Inside the Old Year Dying
  • 7.All Souls
  • 8.A Child's Question, August
  • 9.I Inside the Old I Dying
  • 10.August
  • 11.A Child's Question, July
  • 12.A Noiseless Noise

Item code: PTKF3032-1
Label: Partisan Records
Info correct on: 27/9/2023

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify