PJ Harvey

Dry - Demos

LP 180g black + MP3 Code!

LP is on 180g 'black' vinyl.

11 track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album.

Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey Dry - Demos
  • 1.Oh My Lover (Demo)
  • 2.O Stella (Demo)
  • 3.Dress (Demo)
  • 4.Victory (Demo)
  • 5.Happy And Bleeding (Demo)
  • 6.Sheela-Na-Gig (Demo)
  • 7.Hair (Demo)
  • 8.Joe (Demo)
  • 9.Plants And Rags (Demo)
  • 10.Fountain (Demo)
  • 11.Water (Demo)

Item code: 0890198
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 20/7/2020