PJ Harvey

All About Eve


A 12-track soundtrack album composed by PJ Harvey, 10 original pieces of instrumental music as well as 2 new tracks with vocals by Gillian Anderson and Lily James.

"I have always loved stories, and so to compose music to support and enhance a story being told is a challenge I enjoy. I also love the freedom that working instrumentally can give me without the constraints of song form... For All About Eve I chose to work with my long-time collaborator James Johnston as he has a soulfulness and sensitivity to his playing that inspires me. I also worked with Kenrick Rowe who has a versatility to his drumming I knew I could experiment with until I found what was right.”

More Items From PJ HarveySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PJ Harvey All About Eve
  • 1.Becoming
  • 2.Shimmer
  • 3.The Sandman
  • 4.Waltz
  • 5.Descending
  • 6.Lieben
  • 7.Ascending
  • 8.Cadenza
  • 9.The Moth
  • 10.Traume
  • 11.Arpeggio Waltz
  • 12.Change In C
  • 13.The Sandman (Demo)
  • 14.The Moth (Demo)

Item code: LSINV223CD
Label: Invada
Info correct on: 17/9/2019