Indie Cindy

2LP & tote
5 left
Double LP Plus CD!
Rsd LP
Sorry - sold out

We have handfull of 'Bagboy' tota bags to give away with copies of the the LP!

New album from alt. indie legends Pixies' and their first album in over 20 years!!!

Featuring the classic Pixies recipe of soft / loud dynamics, darkly comical lyrics and insanely catchy riffs, these 12 tracks are sure to win over die hard fans and newcomers alike.

The album is comprised of “Bagboy,” the band’s first new song in more than a decade, the eight tracks from the band’s EP-1 and EP-2, released September 3, 2013 and January 3, 2014 respectively, plus the three new tunes from the just-released EP-3. With EP-1, EP-2 and now EP-3 having been available only in digital and limited-edition vinyl formats, Indie Cindy will mark the first time fans can have all of the new Pixies music in one collection.

bag boy (or girl)


More Items From PixiesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pixies Indie Cindy
  • 1.What Goes Boom
  • 2.Greens And Blues
  • 3.Indie Cindy
  • 4.Bagboy
  • 5.Magdalena 318
  • 6.Silver Snail
  • 7.Blue Eyed Hexe
  • 8.Ring The Bell
  • 9.Another Toe In The
  • 10.Ocean
  • 11.Andro Queen
  • 12.Snakes
  • 13.Jaime Bravo

Cat no: PM006
Label: Pixies Music
Info correct on: 12/11/2019