Beneath The Eyrie

CD standard
CD deluxe
LP black
LP coloured Indies & HMV only

More details on the indies exclusive LP colour to follow.

Deluxe CD is packaged in a hard case-bound book.

The seventh full length album from the legendary Pixies, following on from 2016's Head Carrier.

“where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band’s inherent weirdness.”

More Items From PixiesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pixies Beneath The Eyrie
  • 1.In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
  • 2.On Graveyard Hill
  • 3.Catfish Kate
  • 4.This Is My Fate
  • 5.Ready For Love
  • 6.Silver Bullet
  • 7.Long Rider
  • 8.Los Surfers Muertos
  • 9.St. Nazaire
  • 10.Bird Of Prey
  • 11.Daniel Boone
  • 12.Death Horizon

Cat no: 4050538513943
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 10/9/2019