Beautiful Trauma

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh studio album from acclaimed singer P!nk, winning her the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award At 2017 VMAs for her track What About Us.

More Items From PinkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pink Beautiful Trauma
  • 1.Beautiful Trauma
  • 2.Revenge
  • 3.Whatever You Want
  • 4.What About Us
  • 5.But We Lost It
  • 6.Barbies
  • 7.Where We Go
  • 8.For Now
  • 9.Secrets
  • 10.Better Life
  • 11.I Am Here
  • 12.Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
  • 13.You Get My Love

Cat no: 88985474692
Info correct on: 17/8/2017