Pierce The Veil

Collide With The Sky / This Is A Wasteland

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The San Diego melodic post-hardcore band have been going from strenght to strength and we were lucky enought to have them play The Peel. Following an epic year touring Collide With The Sky we have this CD/DVD release featuring the CD album in double disc book-pack with 32 page booklet of photos of the band, original illustrations from the albums artwork design, notes and a personal message from the band plus a DVD with a documentary called This Is A Wastland which follows the band over the last year containing behind the scenes and never seen before footage and includes the music videos for A King For A Day, Bulls In The Bronx and Hell Above.

PTV at The Peel

More Items From Pierce The VeilSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pierce The Veil Collide With The Sky / This Is A Wasteland
  • 1.May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
  • 2.Hell Above
  • 3.A Match Into Water
  • 4.King For A Day (feat Kellin Quinn)
  • 5.Bulls In The Bronx
  • 6.Props & Mayhem
  • 7.Tangled In The Great Escape (feat Jason Butler)
  • 8.I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
  • 9.The First Punch
  • 10.One Hundred Sleepless Nights
  • 11.Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
  • 12.Hold On Till May (feat Lindsey Stamey)
  • 13.This Is A Wasteland Documentary [DVD]
  • 14.King For A Day [DVD]
  • 15.Bulls In The Bronx [DVD]
  • 16.Hell Above [DVD]

Cat no: collidewithawasteland
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 23/12/2016