Spring & shade

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Josienne Clarke and Samantha Whates met on the London acoustic music scene several years ago and immediately shared a love of singing and writing songs. They have been unofficially collaborating for years, more often than not singing backing vocals for each other’s projects or just singing harmonies together for the pure enjoyment of it. 

PicaPica represents a long held ambition to write, record and perform new material and to join together with like-minded musicians and explore what it’s like to be in a band. Along with multiinstrumentalist, singer and songwriter Adam Beattie and multiple Grammy, Mercury and MOBO nominated producer, guitarist and bass player Sonny Johns, PicaPica make a sound that provides the perfect platform for two of the UK’s brightest vocal and songwriting talents. It’s instantly recognisable and completely unique.

More Items Related To PicaPica

PicaPica Spring & shade
  • 1.Spring & Shade / Light Of The Day
  • 2.Dawing / Morning
  • 3.Last Leaves / Way Back Up
  • 4.Small Time / Secret
  • 5.Little April Shower/April
  • 6.Come She Will

Item code: RTRADCD875
Label: Rough Trade Records
Info correct on: 15/11/2017