Peter Green

Whatcha Gonna Do?

LP red

LP on 180g 'bordeaux red' coloured vinyl.

Peter Green’s fourth solo album Whatcha Gonna Do? was released in 1981 and featuring his famous blues-rock guitar chops. Heartbroken songs in which Peter shows his intelligent guitar play and the different sides of his musicality. He reaches remarkable heights with his versatile music. One of the albums which must be included in every blues and Fleetwood Mac collection.

In 1967 Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie played in the legendary John Mayall & The Blues Breakers, and were given free studio time during which they recorded five songs. Peter Green was so convinced of this band´s musical prowess that he formed Fleetwood Mac on the spot and named it after the drummer & the bass player.

Whatcha Gonna Do? is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on Bordeaux red coloured vinyl.

More Items From Peter GreenSee all

Peter Green Whatcha Gonna Do?
  • 1.Gotta See Her Tonight
  • 2.Promised Land
  • 3.Bullet In The Sky
  • 4.Give Me Back My Freedom
  • 5.Last Train To San Antone
  • 6.To Break Your Heart
  • 7.Bizzy Lizzy
  • 8.Lost My Love
  • 9.Like A Hot Tomato
  • 10.Head Against The Wall

Cat no: MOVLP2494C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 15/7/2019