Peter Doherty


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released 16th March.

The controversial Babyshambles / Libertines member releases a solo album under his own name. Many of the songs will be familiar to hardcore fans of Doherty's music.

1. Arcadie
2. Last Of The English Roses
3. 1939 Returning
4. A Little Death Around The Eyes
5. Salome
6. Through The Looking Glass
7. Sweet By And By
8. Palace Of Bone
9. Sheepskin Tearaway
10. Broken Love Song
11. New Love Grows On Trees
12. Lady, Don't Fall Backwards


More Items From Peter DohertySee all

Peter Doherty Grace/Wastelands

Cat no: 6953241
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 18/6/2009