Double LP Back In Soon!

Double LP on 180g Vinyl in a gatefold sleeve

Early 2015, an idea to marry the world’s most iconic classical music event with Britain’s greatest electronic dance music icon was proposed. Eyebrows were raised and questions were asked. Could it work? Fast forward to July 2015, in the hallowed surroundings of the Royal Albert Hall, as the string section of The Heritage Orchestra played the open bars of Fatboy Slim’s ’Right Here Right Now’, any doubts were dispelled as the audience rose to their feet and a new movement in dance music was born.


Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pete Tong with The Heritage Orchestra Classic House
  • 1.Right Here Right Now
  • 2.Pjanoo
  • 3.Lola's Theme feat. Cookie
  • 4.Children
  • 5.9pm (Till I Come)
  • 6.Go
  • 7.Your Love feat. Jamie Principle
  • 8.Good Life feat. Katy B
  • 9.Belfast
  • 10.Smokebelch II
  • 11.Where Love Lives
  • 12.Rachel's Song
  • 13.Porcelain
  • 14.Waiting All Night feat. Ella Eyre
  • 15.Insomnia
  • 16.Medley (Strings of Life, Knights of the Jaguar, Nightmare, Cafe Del Mar)
  • 17.Feel The Love feat. John Newman

Cat no: 5713311
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 19/12/2016