First Daze Here Too (Reissue)

Double LP

The companion album of PENTAGRAM.. First Daze Here Too, is a 22-track collection of unreleased studio recordings and live rehearsals from the early ’70s, this is its first reissue since going out of print several years ago.

More Items Related To Pentagram

Pentagram First Daze Here Too (Reissue)
  • 1.Wheel Of Fortune
  • 2.When The Screams Come
  • 3.Under My Thumb
  • 4.Smokescreen
  • 5.Teaser
  • 6.Little Games
  • 7.Much Too Young To Know
  • 8.Virgin Death
  • 9.Yes I Do
  • 10.Ask No More
  • 11.Man
  • 12.Be Forewarned
  • 13.Catwalk
  • 14.Die In Your Sleep
  • 15.Frustration
  • 16.Target
  • 17.Everything's Turning To Night
  • 18.Take Me Away
  • 19.Nightmare Gown
  • 20.Cartwheel
  • 21.Cat & Mouse
  • 22.Show 'em How

Cat no: RR36901
Label: Relapse
Info correct on: 8/2/2019