Nighttime Stories

Double LP

The first new album from Pelican in over six years, following on from 2013's Forever Becoming.

“I think this particular set of material sounds dark and negative because there’s a purging quality to these songs. We’re collecting our negativity in this musical zone and pushing it out as a positive release.”

More Items From PelicanSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pelican Nighttime Stories
  • 1.WST
  • 2.Midnight and Mescaline
  • 3.Abyssal Plain
  • 4.Cold Hope
  • 5.It Stared at Me
  • 6.Nighttime Stories
  • 7.Arteries of Blacktop
  • 8.Full Moon, Black Water

Cat no: LORD270
Label: Southern Lord
Info correct on: 1/5/2019