Peggy Sue


LP black
LP blue - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on 'translucent blue' coloured vinyl.

London-based duo Peggy Sue, made up of Katy Young & Rosa Slade, are back with their new album Vices. It has taken Peggy Sue four years to work through all of their Vices.

The London band's fourth album is their first full-length release since 2014's Choir Of Echoes. Its ten tracks are bittersweet tales of love and distraction, as simple as they are powerful, and irresistible in their combination of tender harmonies and stark, cautiously optimistic guitars. Vices borrows from the perfectly constructed pop songs of the 1960s, and the understated, noisy anthems of nineties bands like Blur and the Breeders, and it is a self-assured return to the very essence of Peggy Sue.

More Items From Peggy SueSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Peggy Sue Vices
  • 1.I Wanna Be Your Girl
  • 2.In Dreams
  • 3.Vices
  • 4.Motorcade
  • 5.Souvenirs
  • 6.Better Days
  • 7.Validate Me
  • 8.Slow Fade
  • 9.Remainder Blues
  • 10.In The Shallows

Cat no: PS004CD
Label: Peggy Sue Records
Info correct on: 6/12/2019