Pearl Jam


Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

CD is packaged in a 40-page hardback book.

The hugely anticipated 11th full length album from the rock legends Pearl Jam, following on from their 2013 Grammy Award winning album Lightning Bolt.

“Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

More Items From Pearl JamSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pearl Jam Gigaton
  • 1.Who Ever Said
  • 2.Superblood Wolfmoon
  • 3.Dance of the Clairvoyants
  • 4.Quick Escape
  • 5.Alright
  • 6.Seven O'Clock
  • 7.Never Destination
  • 8.Take the Long Way
  • 9.Buckle Up
  • 10.Comes Then Goes
  • 11.Retrograde
  • 12.River Cross

Item code: 0863022
Label: Monkeywrench Records / Republic Records
Info correct on: 26/3/2020