Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Yes! a new album from Peace, they teased great things from this album with the lead single From Under Liquid Glass, showing a more emotive and softer side to their upbeat and fun-loving indie-pop-rock sound.

Describing ‘Power’, frontman Harry Koisser explained how it was inspired by an enormous lightning storm that took place as they recorded with Bat For Lashes producer Simon Felice in America. “I watched a giant, pulsating, lightening bolt land near the farmhouse & I instantly associated it with the electricity and power of the kids we’d been quaking with for the last five years at our shows”, Koisser said. “I was inspired to write a song that was answer to their question. I guess it ended up being a call to arms.  Power is a song about booting down the door to delirious glory & charging heart first into the world-wide banquet of love.”

More Items From PeaceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Peace Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll
  • 1.Power
  • 2.Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll
  • 3.Silverlined
  • 4.You Don't Walk Away From Love
  • 5.From Under Liquid Glass
  • 6.Magnificent
  • 7.Angel
  • 8.Shotgun Hallelujah
  • 9.Just A Ride
  • 10.Choose Love

Cat no: 5052946140024
Label: Ignition Records
Info correct on: 17/6/2018