Westing (By Musket and Sextant)


A compilation of the early EPs and singles. It features all the tracks from their first three EPs, Slay Tracks (1933-1969), Demolition Plot J-7, and Perfect Sound Forever, as well as the single mix of "Summer Babe," its B-sides, and two compilation tracks.

More Items From PavementSee all

Pavement Westing (By Musket and Sextant)
  • 1.You're Killing Me
  • 2.Box Elder
  • 3.Maybe Maybe
  • 4.She Believes
  • 5.Price Yeah!
  • 6.Forklift
  • 7.Spizzle Trunk
  • 8.Recorder Grot
  • 9.Internal K-Dart
  • 10.Perfect Depth
  • 11.Recorder Grot (Rally)
  • 12.Heckler Spray
  • 13.From Now On
  • 14.Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent
  • 15.Drive-by Fader
  • 16.Debris Slide
  • 17.Home
  • 18.Krell Vid-User
  • 19.Summer Babe
  • 20.Mercy Snack: The Laundromat
  • 21.Baptist Blacktick
  • 22.My First Mine
  • 23.My Radio

Item code: REWIGLP9
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 31/3/2020