Paul Weller

Sonik Kicks

CD set
2 left
LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Paul Weller is back with his eleventh solo studio album. On this brand new album he pushes his musical boundaries a little bit further taking on new musical influences.

Also features guest appearances from the likes of Noel Gallagher and Graham Coxon


That Dangerous age

More Items From Paul WellerSee all

Paul Weller Sonik Kicks
  • 1.Green
  • 2.The Attic
  • 3.Kling I Klang
  • 4.Sleep Of The Serene
  • 5.By The Waters
  • 6.That Dangerous Age
  • 7.Study In Blue
  • 8.Dragonfly
  • 9.When Your Garden's Overgrown
  • 10.Around The Lake
  • 11.Twilight
  • 12.Drifters
  • 13.Paperchase
  • 14.Be Happy Children

Item code: 2789805
Label: Island Records
Info correct on: 10/8/2020