Paul Weller

Days of Speed

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

Originally released in October 2001, charting at no. 3 in the UK, the initial double vinyl release was strictly limited and now sells for £250+ on the secondary market. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication & was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios.

More Items From Paul WellerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Paul Weller Days of Speed
  • 1.Brand New Start
  • 2.The Loved
  • 3.Out of the Sinking
  • 4.Clues
  • 5.English Rose
  • 6.Above the Clouds
  • 7.You Do Something to Me
  • 8.Amongst Butterflies
  • 9.Science
  • 10.Back in the Fire
  • 11.Down in the Seine
  • 12.That’s Entertainment
  • 13.Love-less
  • 14.There’s No Drinking After You’re Dead
  • 15.Everything Has a Price to Pay
  • 16.Wild Wood
  • 17.Headstart for Happiness
  • 18.Town Called Malice

Item code: 7209274
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 13/10/2021