Paul Johnson

Feel The Music

Double LP

Born and raised in the birthplace of House Music, Paul Johnson has released a vast amount of music for some of the most consistently underground dance labels before hooking up with Peacefrog. 12" releases on the likes of Cajual / Relief and Dance Mania led to his debut album release Bump Talkin in 1995. His remix work for Stacy Kidd, Joey Beltram, Green Velvet, Armando, CC Penniston, Ron Trent, K-Alexi, and Steve Poindexter amongst many others have made their way into all the big DJ’s boxes, many of which remain there to this day. Paul's breakthrough moment arrived in 1999 with his International hit Get Down which is still heard in clubs and on the radio to this day. Paul Johnsons second Peacefrog album originally released in 1996 is a 90’s house music masterpiece. Containing some of the classiest house to hail from the Windy City. Classics including A Little Suntin Suntin, Summer Heat and I Wonder Why will have you smiling while you’re jackin’.

More Items From Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson Feel The Music
  • 1.Relax With Me
  • 2.A Little Suntin Suntin
  • 3.You Make Me Say Do Be Do
  • 4.Hear The Music
  • 5.About Your Love
  • 6.Summer Heat
  • 7.I Wonder Why
  • 8.The Groove

Item code: PF056
Label: Peacefrog Records
Info correct on: 2/10/2021