LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

‘Wave’, the new album from Canadian artist Patrick Watson, is the follow-up to Watson’s 2015 album ‘Love Songs For Robots’.

Watson’s sixth studio album is about having a wave knock you over when you realize everything you have in life can be wiped away in a moment - and then learning how not to drown in the process. During the making of the album, Patrick lost his mother, his longtime drummer left the group and he and his partner separated. It is very personal and intimate and it is the most humble of all his records.

More Items From Patrick Watson

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Patrick Watson Wave
  • 1.Dream for Dreaming
  • 2.The Wave
  • 3.Strange Rain
  • 4.Melody Noir
  • 5.Broken
  • 6.Turn Out The Lights
  • 7.Wild Flower
  • 8.Look At You
  • 9.Drive
  • 10.Here Comes The River

Item code: WIGCD431
Label: Domino Records
Info correct on: 25/9/2019