CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
2 CD
LP regular
LP blue - Indies Exclusive
Double LP deluxe

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD - Signed Copy: these are limited to 2 per customer

Most recently dispatched: 8 January

Indies exclusive LP is on dark blue coloured vinyl.
Deluxe editions contain a 2nd disc of live recordings from his 2018 North America tour.

All 3 LPs include a download code.

The tenth full length studio album from the Kingston visitor, singer-songwriter Passenger.

Passenger described the record as a concept album, as he realised many of the songs had a strong sense of Americana. He also believed the songs would work well accompanied by American visuals and thus, alongside long-time collaborators Jarrad Seng, Stu Larsen and Chris Vallejo, embarked on a three-week-long road trip through the United States to film videos for each track.

Passenger at New Slang

More Items From PassengerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Passenger Runaway
  • CD
  • 1.Hell Or High Water
  • 2.Why Can't I Change
  • 3.Heart To Love
  • 4.Let's Go
  • 5.He Leaves You Cold
  • 6.Ghost Town
  • 7.Runaway
  • 8.Eagle Bear Buffalo
  • 9.To Be Free
  • 10.Survivors
  • 2 CD
  • 11.Survivors (Live from Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park, CA)
  • 12.To Be Free (Live from Dauphin Rd, Vineland, NJ)
  • 13.Eagle Bear Buffalo (Live from Canaan Mountain Wilderness Area, UT)
  • 14.Runaway (Live from Joshua Tree National Park, CA)
  • 15.Ghost Town (Live from Michigan Theatre, Detroit, MI)
  • 16.He Leaves You Cold (Live from Unityville, PA)
  • 17.Let's Go (Live from Trough Rd, State Bridge, CO)
  • 18.Heart To Love (Live from a rooftop in Manhattan, NY)
  • 19.Why Can't I Change (Live from Tahkenitch Landing Campground, Gardiner, OR)
  • 20.Hell Or High Water (Live from Santa Monica Beach, CA)

Item code: PASS18CDLP2
Label: Black Crow Records
Info correct on: 1/5/2020