Live Vol. 1

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 15 November

Following two EPs — Clockscaredet and Hideout —, “Overnight,” a celebrated single produced by Daft Punk and their brilliant self-titled debut album, Australian-born, Berlin-based Parcels release an in-studio live album. Recorded live on tape and mixed on a hardware console at the legendary Hansa Studio in Berlin, Live Vol. 1’s 18 songs feature everything fans love about Parcels. A generous offering, filled to the brim with the band’s hit songs with a heightened live feel.

More Items From Parcels

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Parcels Live Vol. 1
  • 1.Enter
  • 2.Myenemy
  • 3.Bemyself
  • 4.Comedown
  • 5.Lightenup
  • 6.Gamesofluck
  • 7.Intrude
  • 8.Withorwithout
  • 9.Retuned
  • 10.Everyroad
  • 11.Overnight
  • 12.Untried
  • 13.Yourfault
  • 14.Closetowhy
  • 15.Redline
  • 16.IknowhowIfeel
  • 17.Elude
  • 18.Tieduprightnow

Item code: BEC5650737
Label: Because Music
Info correct on: 30/4/2020