RIOT! (FBR 25th Anniversary)

LP silver
19 left
LP silver import
20+ left

Most recently dispatched: 21 July

Fulled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from their 25 year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021.

The critically acclaimed and adored second full length album from Paramore gets a special silver vinyl reissue, originally released in 2007. A true landmark album, front-to-back with hit after hit.

More Items From ParamoreSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Paramore RIOT! (FBR 25th Anniversary)
  • 1.For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
  • 2.That's What You Get
  • 3.Hallelujah
  • 4.Misery Business
  • 5.When It Rains
  • 6.Let the Flames Begin
  • 7.Miracle
  • 8.Crushcrushcrush
  • 9.We Are Broken
  • 10.Fences
  • 11.Born for This

Item code: RIOTFBR25
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Info correct on: 29/5/2021