All We Know Is Falling (FBR 25th Anniversary)

LP silver
20+ left

Most recently dispatched: 3 October

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from their 25 year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021.

The INCREDIBLE debut full length from the mighty Paramore, originally released in 2005.

"These passionate, rocking tracks are what make this Tennessee group so talented... Paramore is a band you may not yet have heard of, but look for them to make a major splash in the very near future." - Tony Pascarella of The Trades

More Items From ParamoreSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Paramore All We Know Is Falling (FBR 25th Anniversary)
  • 1.All We Know
  • 2.Pressure
  • 3.Emergency
  • 4.Brighter
  • 5.Here We Go Again
  • 6.Let This Go
  • 7.Whoa
  • 8.Conspiracy
  • 9.Franklin
  • 10.My Heart

Item code: FBR25-AWKIF
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Info correct on: 9/11/2021