Paolo Nutini

Last Night In The Bittersweet

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 1st July 2022

Paolo Nutini is set to release his new album and fourth studio set ‘Last Night In The Bittersweet’ on July 1st. He launches the album by sharing two new singles, ‘Lose It’ and ‘Through The Echoes’, alongside brand new performance videos of both tracks. They provide a timely reminder of his enthralling abilities as a live performer who has previously headlined festivals including Glastonbury’s Other Stage and Benicàssim, as well as huge arena shows at London’s O2 and Glasgow’s OVO Hydro.

More Items Related To Paolo Nutini

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Paolo Nutini Last Night In The Bittersweet
0190296224690.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Afterneath
  • 2.Radio
  • 3.Through The Echoes
  • 4.Acid Eyes
  • 5.Stranded Words
  • 6.Lose It
  • 7.Petrified In Love
  • 8.Everywhere
  • 9.Abigail
  • 10.Children of The Stars
  • 11.Heart Filled Up
  • 12.Shine A Light
  • 13.Desperation
  • 14.Julianne
  • 15.Take Me Take Mine
  • 16.Writer

Item code: 0190296224690
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 11/5/2022