Panic At The DIsco

Pray For The Wicked


Most recently dispatched: 1 April

Yes! The highly anticipated sixth studio album from the iconic and adored Panic! At The Disco. Following on from the massive 2016 album Death Of A Bachelor. Brendon Urie is bringing his powerhouse songwriting and huge vocal range back again.

“After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years,” said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco frontman. “Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album”.

More Items From Panic At The DIscoSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Panic At The DIsco Pray For The Wicked
  • 1.(Fuck A) Silver Lining
  • 2.Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  • 3.Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  • 4.High Hopes
  • 5.Roaring 20s
  • 6.Dancingâ??s Not A Crime
  • 7.One Of The Drunks
  • 8.The Overpass
  • 9.King Of The Clouds
  • 10.Old Fashioned
  • 11.Dying In LA

Item code: panicLP6
Info correct on: 21/5/2020