Panda Bear


LP regular
Double LP red/black - Indies Exclusive

Both LPs include a download code.

The sixth full length solo album from Animal Collective co-founder, Panda Bear!

Buoys is the first Panda Bear release since 2018';s vinyl-only EP A Day With the Homies, and the follow-up to 2015's kaleidoscopic full-length Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper. 'The last three records felt like a chapter to me, and this feels like the beginning of something new' says Lennox whilst surveying how Buoys relates to the estimable Panda Bear catalogue. Indeed, the forthcoming Buoys is full of fresh ideas from one of modern music's most fascinating, innovative, and emotionally generous artists.

More Items From Panda BearSee all

Panda Bear Buoys
  • 1.Dolphin
  • 2.Cranked
  • 3.Token
  • 4.I Know I Don't Know
  • 5.Master
  • 6.Buoys
  • 7.Inner Monologue
  • 8.Crescendo
  • 9.Home Free

Cat no: WIGCD399
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 4/2/2019