Paloma Faith

The Architect

CD standard
CD deluxe
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The fourth album from pop-star Paloma Faith, following on from her three previous, double-platinum selling albums.

On previous albums I've been more concerned with the past, but now I'm looking forward because of motherhood and wanting to change things for a better future.

More Items From Paloma FaithSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Paloma Faith The Architect
  • CD standard
  • 1.Evolution ft. Samuel L. Jackson
  • 2.The Architect
  • 3.Guilty
  • 4.Crybaby
  • 5.Iâ??ll Be Gentle ft. John Legend
  • 6.Politics of Hope ft. Owen Jones
  • 7.Kings and Queens
  • 8.Surrender
  • 9.Warrior
  • 10.Til Iâ??m Done
  • 11.Lost and Lonely
  • 12.Still Around
  • 13.Pawns ft. Baby N' Sola, Janelle Martin & Naomi Miller
  • 14.WW3
  • 15.Love Me As I Am
  • CD deluxe
  • 16.Power to the Peaceful
  • 17.Tonight's Not the Only Night
  • 18.My Body
  • 19.Price of Fame

Item code: 88985479922
Info correct on: 27/9/2017