Palaye Royale

Fever Dream

LP black
LP bone
LP olive green - Indies Exclusive
20+ left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 28th October 2022

We're the only place in the UK that will be stocking the 'olive green w/ alternative art' LP.

The new full length album from the alternative punk-rockers Palaye Royale.

Made in collaboration with GRAMMY-nominated producer Chris Greatti (YUNGBLUD, Grimes, Poppy), Fever Dream came to life over the course a year, with Palaye Royale working in deliberate seclusion and taking abundant time to sculpt each lavishly orchestrated track. “Because we’d been touring constantly for five years, we hadn’t had time to just sandbox ideas and explore,” says Emerson. “This album was an opportunity to fully dive into our art in a way that we really hadn’t since our first record.” Recording Fever Dream at their home studio, the band ultimately arrived at a forward-thinking collision of art-punk and glam-rock and Britpop, tapping into their intensive study of music theory and adorning the album with so many refined details (choir-like harmonies, delicate Mellotron tones, lush string arrangements). “Making this record felt like getting back to when we first fell in love with music, only now we’ve toured all over the world and there’s so much more experience under our belt,” says Sebastian. “The whole reason we started this band was to get to where we are now.”

More Items From Palaye Royale

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Palaye Royale Fever Dream
SUM1786.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Eternal Life (intro)
  • 2.Eternal Life
  • 3.No Love In LA
  • 4.Punching Bag         
  • 5.Broken
  • 6.Fever Dream
  • 7.Line It Up
  • 8.Toxic In You
  • 10.Paranoid
  • 11.Oblivion
  • 12.Lifeless Stars
  • 13.The King Of The Damned
  • 14.Off With My Head
  • 15.Off With My Head (outro)
  • 9 .Wasted Sorrow

Item code: SUM1786
Label: Sumerian Records
Info correct on: 14/7/2022