Orville Peck


Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 13 September

The 2nd full length album from Orville Peck!

“This is my most impassioned and authentic album to date,” says Peck. “I was inspired by country rock, 60s & 70s psychedelic, California and bluegrass with everything being anchored in country. Bronco is all about being unrestrained and the culmination of a year of touring, writing in isolation and going through and ultimately emerging from a challenging personal time.”

As Orville said, Bronco leans a little more rock than his debut album, with a sweeping late-'60s/early-'70s feel to it. 

More Items From Orville Peck

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Orville Peck Bronco
  • 1.Daytona Sand
  • 2.The Curse Of The Blackened Eye
  • 3.Outta Time
  • 4.Lafayette
  • 5.C'mon Baby, Cry
  • 6.Iris Rose
  • 7.Kalahari Down
  • 8.Bronco
  • 9.Trample Out The Days
  • 10.Blush
  • 11.Hexie Mountains
  • 12.Let Me Drown
  • 13.Any Turn
  • 14.City Of Gold
  • 15.All I Can Say

Item code: 19439977281
Info correct on: 14/2/2022