CD + collectors card
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP + collectors card
4 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP + collectors card: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

We've got a limited amount of collectors cards available that are free with the album.

The new album from Oneohtrix Point Never, following on from his award winning 2017 soundtrack for Good Time.

It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories - early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more - that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire. With sounds that are unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own, "Age Of" guides us through an unclassifiable new world.

More Items From Oneohtrix Point NeverSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Oneohtrix Point Never Age Of
  • 1.Age Of
  • 2.Babylon
  • 3.Manifold
  • 4.The Station
  • 5.Toys 2
  • 6.Black Snow
  • 8.Warning
  • 9.We'll Take It
  • 10.Same
  • 11.RayCats
  • 12.Still Stuff That Doesn't Happen
  • 13.Last Known Image of a Song

Item code: WARPLP295
Label: Warp Records
Info correct on: 2/5/2018