LP black
LP baby pink Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD and LP black: usually dispatched next working day

LP baby pink Back In Soon!: these are limited to 1 per customer

The debut studio album from the acclaimed American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo.

SOUR received critical acclaim upon release; reviews regarded it a solid debut album, underscoring Rodrigo's musical versatility, honest lyrics, and Generation Z appeal.

"I want SOUR to be super versatile. My dream is to have it be an intersection between mainstream pop, folk music, and alternative rock. I love the songwriting and the lyricism and the melodies of folk music. I love the tonality of alt-rock. Obviously, I'm obsessed with pop and pop artists. So I'm going to try and take all of my sort of influences ... and make something that I like."

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Olivia Rodrigo SOUR
  • 1.brutal
  • 2.traitor
  • 3.drivers license [4:02]
  • 4.1 step forward, 3 steps back
  • 5.deja vu [3:35]
  • 6.good 4 u
  • 7.enough for you
  • 8.happier
  • 9.jealousy, jealousy
  • 10.favorite crime
  • 11.hope ur ok

Item code: 3807744
Label: Geffen/Polydor
Info correct on: 17/12/2022