Olafur Arnalds

Re:member & String Quartets [RSD19]

Double LP
1 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Any remaining stock will be available online from Saturday 20th April, strictly one per customer.

Special Limited Edition of re:member - There are many elements that make this new exclusive edition of remember so special. Starting with the five different bespoke artworks – shipped at random across the globe – and including brand new never-heard-before recordings of Olafur’s incredible string quartet on a beautiful 7” LP. All of it inserted in a shiny PVC sleeve and available exclusively on this physical edition. This will truly be a collector’s item – try and find all 5 around the world!

Standard Re:member album with a bonus 7” with 3x new tracks – which are string quartet versions of 2x original tracks. Being done with 5 separate sleeves (with an outside PVC wrap) that will be random in number, so we might get some of each in our UK stock.

More Items From Olafur ArnaldsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Olafur Arnalds Re:member & String Quartets [RSD19]
7725622.png RSD 2019
  • 1.Re:member
  • 2.Unfold(feat SOHN)
  • 3.Saman
  • 4.Brot
  • 5.Inconsist
  • 6.They Sink
  • 7.Ypsilon
  • 8.Partial
  • 9.Momentary
  • 10.Undir
  • 11.Ekki Hugsa
  • 12.Nyepi
  • 13.Saman
  • 14.Momentary
  • 15.Nyepi

Item code: 7725622
Label: Mercury KX
Info correct on: 24/4/2020