Olafur Arnalds

Late Night Tales

Double LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The Icelandic composer's mix will feature noises from Jai Paul, Julianna Barwick, Samaris, James Blake, and more, including an three exclusive tracks from Arnalds (one's a cover of Destiny's Child's "Say My Name"), an exclusive Odesza instrumental, and an exclusive from Arnalds' techno project Kiasmos. David Tennant also contributes a spoken word piece at the end.

Late Night Tales: Olafur Arnalds

More Items From Olafur ArnaldsSee all

Olafur Arnalds Late Night Tales
  • 1.Hjaalmar Larusson and Jonbjorn Gislason - Jomsvikingarimur - Yta Eigi Feldi Ror
  • 2.Julianna Barwick - Forever
  • 3.Koreless - Last Remnants
  • 4.Odesza - How Did I Get Here (Instrumental) (Late Night Tales Exclusive)
  • 5.Anois - A Noise
  • 6.Samaris - Gooa Tungl
  • 7.Ã?lafur Arnalds - RGB (Late Night Tales Exclusive)
  • 8.Rival Consoles - Pre
  • 9.Four Tet - Lion (Jamie xx Remix)
  • 10.Jai Paul - Jasmine
  • 11.James Blake - Our Love Comes Back
  • 12.Spooky Black - Pull
  • 13.Olafur Arnalds ft. Arnor Dan - Say My Name (Exclusive Cover Version)
  • 14.Sarah Neufeld & Colin Stetson - And still they move
  • 15.Kiasmos - Orgoned (Late Night Tales Exclusive)
  • 16.Olafur Arnalds - Kinesthesia I (Late Night Tales Exclusive)
  • 17.Hjaltalin - Etheral
  • 18.David Tennant - Undone (Exclusive Spoken Word)

Cat no: ALN44
Label: Late Night Tales
Info correct on: 20/6/2016