LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The seventh full length album from Off With Their Heads. If you're into the likes of The Menzingers or The Lawrence Arms then give these a listen.

“All the other records were about moping around and feeling sorry for yourself,” says frontman Ryan Young. “This one is less about feeling sorry for yourself and more about accepting how goddamn miserable you are.”

Young and the band members—bassist Robbie Smartwood, guitarist John Polydoros, and new drummer Kyle Manning—holed up at The Hideaway in Minneapolis with additional recording at Pachyderm Studios, a mid-century mansion where Nirvana recorded In Utero, to make Be Good. Young produced the record himself, and it was the first time he enjoyed the process, or at least tolerated it. “I don’t like how the old records sound, and I hate recording so much,” he says. “You could just hear all the dumb shit on them where I was like, whatever, just let it go, I want to get out of here.”

More Items From Off With Their Heads

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Off With Their Heads Be Good
  • 1.Disappear
  • 2.Be Good
  • 3.You Will Die
  • 4.No Love
  • 5.Take Me Away
  • 6.Tear Me Apart
  • 7.Trash It
  • 8.Let It All
  • 9.Severe Errand
  • 10.Locking Eyes
  • 11.Death

Item code: 8714092770421
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 24/6/2019