Black LP
White LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Banquet has the exclusive on this white vinyl for the UK (ltd to 200 copies)

California's Off! are back with a new self titled album. Having bonded over their love of straight up, raw garage punk the 'supergoup' which is made up of member from Circle Jerks, Black Flag, Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes, Burning Brides and Redd Kross get straight to the point and don't muck around trying to be something they're not. This album is 16 songs in just under 16 minutes. Its pure punk rock n' roll!

Off! - Wiped Out

More Items From Off!See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Off! Off!
  • 1.Wiped Out
  • 2.I Got News For You
  • 3.Elimination
  • 4.Cracked
  • 5.Wrong
  • 6.Borrow and Bomb
  • 7.Toxic Box
  • 8.Man From Nowhere
  • 9.Jet Black Girls
  • 10.King Kong Brigade
  • 11.Harbor Freeway Blues
  • 12.Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
  • 13.Vaporized
  • 14.503
  • 15.Zero for Conduct
  • 16.I Need One (I Want One)

Cat no: offoff
Label: Vice
Info correct on: 25/7/2015