Of Mice & Men

Earth & Sky


The sxth full length album from the heavy metalcore giants Of Mice & Men, their second full length since the departure of Austin Carlisle, following on from 2017's Defy.

"'Earth & Sky' is a song about resilience," said singer/bassist Aaron Pauley. "It's about understanding that you can rise above whatever it is that keeps trying to drag you down, no matter what. For me, a lot of the time, I'm writing about battling with my own mind. For you, it may be a person, or an obstacle, or a circumstance. Regardless of whatever it is that's trying relentlessly to drag you down, I hope this song empowers you to rise above it with authority, like it does me every time I sing it."

Of Mice & Men in Kingston - photo by Dani Quesada

More Items From Of Mice & MenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Of Mice & Men Earth & Sky
  • 1.Gravedancer
  • 2.As We Suffocate
  • 3.Taste of Regret
  • 4.Mushroom Cloud
  • 5.Pieces
  • 6.Deceiver/Deceived
  • 7.Earth & Sky
  • 8.The Mountain
  • 9.Meltdown
  • 10.Linger
  • 11.How To Survive

Item code: 4050538528985
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 26/7/2019