23 year old Angolan/French/British rapper Octavian continues his meteoric rise with the release of a brand new mixtape. Titled "Endorphins", his second full length release was released digitally in June. Winner of "BBC Sound of 2019" plus more critics choices, he is described by i-D Magazine as “the most original and exciting musician to emerge from London’s genre defying rap scene”. This limited pressing (1000 units) 12 track LP (recorded in London and Los Angeles) sees Octavian continuing to push boundaries and explore new horizons and sounds. Collaborators include Theophilus London, A$AP Ferg, Jessie Ware, Smokepurpp, Skepta and more.

  • 1.Gangster Love
  • 2.King Essie
  • 3.Molly Go Down
  • 4.Take It Easy (feat. Smokepurpp)
  • 5.Bet (feat. Skepta & Michael Phantom)
  • 6.Feel It (feat. Theophilus London)
  • 7.Risking Our Lives
  • 8.No Weakness
  • 9.World
  • 10.Walking Alone (SBTRKT cover) [feat. J Rick & Jessie Ware]
  • 11.My Head (feat. Abra)
  • 12.Lit (feat. A$AP Ferg)

Item code: 19075975701
Info correct on: 21/8/2019